Marvel Strike Force

in #gaming6 years ago

Screenshot_20180420-001647.png

I've really been digging the new Marvel Strike Force game. I've been building out my squad right now and have put together a pretty solid team of Rocket Raccoon, Gamora, Yondu, Quake & Drax. The game feels like it has a lot of depth and will be a bit more than just using one squad over and over. I do focus on my main team right now but I will need to broaden my horizons in the future.

I'm still leveling up, I'm level 55 out of a max of 60. I think the game will get even more interesting at max level since I will finally start to get caught up to everyone who has been playing longer than me. The leveling is quite grindy but since I get to build up my squad a bit more each day, it's pretty fun.

As a long time Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes player, I'm really having a lot of fun in Marvel Strike force right now. I don't know if it's just because everything is fresh and new or more because Star Wars has really been a disaster the past few months. Either way Marvel Strike Force is a breath of fresh air for me.

Sort:  

You're almost on the top @bwar. 5 more levels to go!

Yondu has been great a toon, but Gamora has grown on me now I have her at 8k power, love her constant new moves when you kill someone. How did you get rocket raccoon?

Was an event in the beta. Got him to 4 stars just from beating it.

Ahh, I didn't start playing until release. Who do you prefer between Drax and Quake?

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70