You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blackout Club - Upcoming Horror Game From BioShock and Dishonored Veterans

in #gaming6 years ago

Looks really interesting, man. My wife told me about this game the other day and showed me the trailer. It does have that Stranger Things look, feel, and vibe to it. And that's not a bad thing :)
Looking forward to more updates of the game. Sounds like it might be somewhat like L4D in sense where the map is the same but the gameplay is always unique due to randomized monster spawn points.

Sort:  

It is, and in this early stage it already shows how atmospheric the game would be. I hope they won't add supernatural power of any sort for the player character, or more advanced 'tools' than drones and the crossbow on the screenshot. Because I want to see how this "outwitting" gameplay as an ordinary kid play out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50