Sort:  

I'm actually playing a lot of hots right now, and am really enjoying it.

It's like an Arena version of the MOBA genre. It's distilled down to its purest form, and that's teamplay. All the other stuff is cut out.

I like it a lot. Matches are quick, skill is still plainly involved, and there are some pretty fun champs to play. I would rec playing it with a friend though, seeing as how it is so focused on team play.

lol yea. one of my buddies actually says that he misses the toxicity sometimes XP. i do think they went a little far by not allowing you to talk to the other team. trashtalking is a sacred tradition!

I agree wholeheartedly on that front. And I do miss the /all talk. But I've also found myself in situations where I'm glad it's not there.

HOTS is just chill dude, and you still have that competitive skill element in it, so it ends up as a pretty pleasant experience. At least for me.

I will probs return to dota during this year's TI, happens every year. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54