My story of "This is My Pee Pee"

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)


https://youtu.be/8amtq5aXRL8
Source: SuperEd86 ( YouTube Channel )
I suggest watching it before reading. 😁

Years ago I hopped on my computer and booted up Counter Strike:Global Offensive. A fun FPS shooter game. I qued up for a random 5v5 match. At the start of the game there is a warm up round and you're waiting for every one to connect to the match. I instantly see one of my team mates with a unique name. "A Strong Beautiful Baby Penis". I instantly get on the voice chat and laugh at his name as others notice and join in as well. Then all of a sudden I heard this amazing song that silenced every body, "This is my pee pee, this is my pee pee...". The whole voice chat erupted in laughter, and really enjoyed that random ass moment. ( We won that match fyi 😝)

I befriended A Strong Beautiful Baby Penis after that game and our journey continued. We played many matches together, with him spreading the important word of "This is My Pee Pee" on all of our matches, it was a great time. We, laughed and made memories together while playing our matches. It was a great time, But like all online gaming friendships, eventually one of you just disappears, and not heard from again. ( I miss you brotha! )

Fast forward a year or two, I completely forgotten about this song, until I saw a clip of it on T.V. (Tosh.0) and it brought back all the memories. That is when I knew what I needed to do. I needed to spread the word of This is My Pee Pee in honor of my old combat buddy, A Strong Beautiful Baby Penis.

I discovered a 10 hour long video of it and thought that was genius. ( I dare you to listen to it for five minutes, and not get it stuck in your head... Lol) So I went to my friends or brothers house and would "prank' them. I would save it as their home page, or leave it running when we went out, so they can come back to the song running. They loved and hated it at the same time. It was almost like a rick roll type of thing. Deep down I knew they accepted the word that this majestical song brings.

So later on I got into Player Unknowns battlegrounds. A fun battle Royal game that I played with my brother. Just like CS:GO, there's a warm up timer. Only this time there are 99 other people there with you on a 100+ second timer for the game to fill up plus it has voice comms. So as you know there are trolls on the internet, and all kinds of shitty things get said in the game warm up round, and it can get pretty awful. Cursing, racism, yelling, kids generally trying to be outrageous. So there I carried the torch that I would like to think my buddy, A Beautiful Baby Penis passed on to me, and I blasted This is my Pee Pee on the voice chat. To my amazement, the lobby quieted down and started to follow me. They would crouch down, swing swing side to side and "dance" to the song. It brought everybody together, and took the hate out of the lobby. Once again, the words of the song are touching their hearts, and bringing everyone together.

My brother and I would go on our own journey and spreading the word. You would randomly hear some one sing that song in voice comms when approaching them in the middle of the game, which was a great moment. Lol.

Now for the final part of the story, I introduced this song to @Blewitt when he came down last year, to do his yearly Heroes-Con visit to sell his massive doll collection to the Con goers that gather there. He instantly loved and hated it when I showed him the video. So the Thursday before the Con starts, a friend and myself help Mr. @Blewitt get his booth set up. During the construction and sorting of the millions of pop figures this mad man has, I decided to play some music to get us through this treacherous task! So I hop on to YouTube and think, hrmm. I think the 10 hour version of This is My Pee Pee would be perfect song for the occasion. So I plug my phone in the charger, volume on max, and play the glorious song. My friend was confused and laughing, while @Blewitt looked at me with disgust but with a smile on his face. We sat there for a good 15-25 minutes enjoying our song, getting the booth set up at a record pace! Then comes in this dark cloud. A giant bearded "fellow" exhibitor comes over from the next aisle over. “Can you please turn that fucking thing off?!?” He said looking quite annoyed and upset. I look at @blewitt and my friend, deciding it wasn't worth the battle, I shrugged and turned the song off. Seems the word could not touch him as it did others. Damn...

We still continued finishing setting the booth up, only giggling to our selves at that guys reaction. The only thing I could hope for, is catching him singing This is My Pee Pee and accepting the word that it brings....

Special thanks for SuperED86 and A Beautiful Strong Baby Penis for making and introducing me to the precious piece of art that's titled This is My Pee Pee. Hope you enjoyed my first real post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No...I believe the guy said “Can you please turn that fucking thing off?!?” Pretty sure. Lol

Lmao i totally forgot what he said. I'll edit it in a bit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Somewhere that guy is humming this song in his head...wishing us dead.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We can always give him a refresher this year! Maybe I'll bring my speaker with me... lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m in! I think I’m in the same area. Hopefully he will he as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The story continues... 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @blank7! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @blewitt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45