You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foodie resigned as Curie's Archdruid gaming curator

in #gaming6 years ago

It's perfectly fine to drop a few things in order to advance projects and such. You need to "manage all your squirrels" as I like to say these days. Sometimes we need to make a few sacrifices and sometimes that means moving things around or dropping some things.

Sort:  

You need to "manage all your squirrels" as I like to say these days.

Haha, love it! Yeah, we can't keep everything up at once. It was really starting to weigh me down, so taking a step back to focus on my own things gives me a little more room. I can work and slack when I need to now, no one depending on my actions but me :-)

That's good to hear. We all need some down time in order to be productive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88