Steam key winner (Pillars of eternity)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

DQmZ8Qi8Hm3WNSYqzQ8UWsNwGZgfDb4rrN9c3aeLaFaY5ac.jpeg
Source

This winner of the steam key for Pillars of Eternity is @tryskele. Congratulations, and please let me know your steemit.chat name so I can send you the key via Humble bundle gift link.

There is still time left on my next giveaway for Saint's Row IV.

DQmWdLdap8E8HGRBVDYKnooFXV7pbzeiPDGZLeGaTiw6oMg_1680x8400.jpeg
Source

U5dsUfcvauXNAP4kT4SzwKQs8yV8c6Y_1680x8400.png

Please let any classical musicians or classical music lovers that you know to subscribe to @classical-music, and to start using the #classical-music hashtag, so we can try and grow our community! Join us at our Dischord: https://discord.gg/ppVmmgt

DQmXDFhqQrKJrKavGxmhTuLaF2iR3JkZKJzPPj4vFK6Pkvu_1680x8400.png

Referral links
Mene, Investment jewellery.
Humble Bundle Monthly, PC games package every month!
Coinbase, the biggest fiat on and off ramp.
Binance, the biggest crypto exchange.
Mannabase, Universal income in the blockchain
Cryptopia, Lots of lesser known altcoins.

Horizontal Rulers by cryptosharon
Team Australia footer by bearone

Sort:  

Way cool. Thanks :) chat name is the same @tryskele

I'll contact you in a hour if so, after I get the kids to bed.

Just got everything installed. Worked perfectly. Surprising since I just woke up LOL...I know what I am doing playing tonight. Thank you so much :)

Good to hear! Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32