You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise of the Necromancer - Diablo 3 Pack Review

in #gaming7 years ago

I got on the blizzard train with Starcraft, waited in vain for Starcraft 2 to come out and was over it by the time it did. Hubby and I found Diablo 3 last year and I'm still going with it :D Have been looking forward to this for ages! My favourite class is the Witch Doctor so I think the Necromancer is right up my alley. Thanks for the review

Sort:  

I like Witch Doctor too, people say that Necro is similar to WD, not even close. Gameplay is way different. Necro is more melee orientated and uses his own health pool to attack.

Yeh I remember reading that somewhere. It reminds me of one of the Barbarian's moves. Hubby uses it and apparently the more health you have the bigger your hits will be.

Yeh I dunno...

I've got a jade soul harvest locust swarm haunt build that I really love. Sure it's pretty much at end game but I like the gameplay... So now I don't know lol

I like to get in the middle of things and can so see myself dying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64