Sniper Elite V2

in #gaming7 years ago

980_937247281.jpg

Image source

Good afternoon gaming friends .. meet again with @barzah on the game platform. I hope my best friend is always in to success and also in health of course, my hope like that. Today I am writing about an elite sniper game V2 that depicts World War II. which at that time a soldier from America acts as a sniper who served in berlin or german. Let's discuss below

This is a game that shows the character of World War 2. Where at that time the mission peperanagan between Nazi Germany and American troops in 1945. In this game platform shows that the united states declare to order a soldier.specific named Karl Fairbume. for the mission of crushing treachery and cruelty of enemy soldiers in Germany.
tumblr_m2gcitb76Q1r0shcco1_500.gif

Image source

in this game I see the movements in the journey to quell the incredible mission with the atmosphere as in dreamy dreams almost resemble reality, we will get carried away like life at that time. with the sound of a very large shot bomb blast is also very shook once that makes this game famous in the eyes of the world.

. Sniper Elite V2 is a game released by depoleper Rebellion oxford and published by companies such as Ubisoft and Devolepmen rebellion and 505 games. in 2012 the first release once performed in europe and continue to japan in that year also in august

the ultimate mission in this game is the crushing of the seperatis in germany by using shotting skills and this game shows also the ability of American special forces in crime fighting only by using a sniper will be capable and very perfect skill.

. in this game platform we are also taught to be patient in the face of the enemy, we just run and hide in collapsed buildings in a berlin area that was destroyed by boom and the most horrible again when spewing bullets we can slow the camera and look real, when hit by a bullet will be clearly visible splash of blood and head burst even to unravel the contents of his stomach. of that in this game platform is not recommended for children under 17 years
t0l7mQL.gif

Source Image

From that many of the gaming who likes this sniper adventure game. And this game full of challenges and herus have a very high patience. So a friend for writing my game today may be his best friend and do not forget to leave your comments below about how with my writing. hopefully gaming friends around the world have a high skil to get a level award in the game of course. and do not forget to follow me in writing the game platform that we often encounter. thank you and wassalam

Sort:  

That slow-mo bullet-flying camera with the victims x-ray is so cool!
I made this cool Steemit Office animation in 3D, shall you be interested: https://steemit.com/dtube/@crypto3d/nbe1tinx .I'm currently recording and editing a new series of VR game reviews, dtube exclusive, shall you be interested check out my channel sometimes :) Giving you a follow

It's incredible my brother .. you are very creative and I like it. Thank you to all of you who have dropped in my post. If there is any shortage, I hope you can criticize my brother nyan.

The best in the sniper elite series :) @barzah

Thank you verry much my brother... for visiting my post

Very Good.

The graphics looks great. I try that game later. Thanks for the great post @barzah

You are welcome my brother. . I am going to write this game strategy game. I really appreciate you. Thank you for visiting my post brother. @gvincentjosephm

Great graphics and excellent game, but I prefer Sniper Elite III. Followed and upvoted.

Exactly my best friend. However this is the start of the 3 elite sniper and will later reach into the elite sniper 3 of my best friend :)

So sad I missed it when it was free back in 2014.. I wish one day I get a hold of it :)

Yea .... my friend ... I hope you can achieve it again and will be wise

Oh i love this game. Im terrible at being stealthy and mostly just kill everyone but those slowmo kills just make me feel soo good inside. Best game in the series for sure!

Yuppzzzz .... really my best friend. This game is more silent but in every movement must be missing :)

cool @barzah

Thank you my brother for visiting my post

Ajarin dong main game nya.

Bereh pak...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36