You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Axie is the new Sexy!! Let's play Axie Infinity + 3 Axie giveaway contest!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Axie.png

So stern an serious
yellow and furious..
I'll be your pet and rage
war against the weak
and those that claim
that my tail looks like leek!

Hehe, such a little cutie! Look at those cute little horns!
I am looking forward to play this game it looks like my kind of Zeitverschwendung :P
Hopefully I win in your giveaway, sidhartha!
Metamask: 0x68eDe3976029e46dF8f861cb49B03E2BC2355aE0

Sort:  

Totally a cutie. And it looks strong enough to fight and defend also!!
And your poem is also of great quality. Competition is getting serious!!

Looks like I made a great deal
it is a beast and fights
with honor and zeal
It is fast and its morale is high
together we will rise
to the moon and the sky!

Second verse created in hopeful anticipation. I think I am falling in love.

Total beauty. I think poems are the best way to show your love for someone!! I hope you are on Axie Discord as well!

I actually am on the discord, bc I was curious about the MEO Token. You definetely deserve some for your great promotion!

The axie sits in his terrarium
waiting impatiently
for what feels like a millenium
Take me, it says
I am so cute
goodlooking and
absolutely resolute!

How could I resist?
This axie by my side
is all I ever missed.

The End

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55