You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Royal Game of Ur" A 4600 Years old game reproduced | "Das königliche Spiel von Ur" Ein 4600 Jahre altes Spiel nachgebaut [En|De]

in #gaming6 years ago

What an amazing and functional piece of artwork. Maybe you should go into business reproducing these. I know I would be interested in purchasing one to play with my family. Great post I'm glad I discovered you thanks to @curie! Following!

Sort:  

Since I have some older projects standing around anyway, I have indeed thought about selling some of my stuff. At the moment I'm looking for alternatives to eBay and Etsy, Peerhub and Openbazaar would be an option. I will definitely report on it. ^^
Thanks for your comment and following. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91