Axie Breeding Session #4 - The Moon QueststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone and welcome to the Axie Breeding Session #4: "The moon quest” !

I just discoverd my first secret class today as you can see in the session 1 result

My next objective is to find him a breeding partner for him. A moon axie would be perfect, because I would have 100% chance to get another secret class. Moreover, my star axie got many tank moves and moon axies can become great tanks for future tournaments.

-------------------

Let’s start the moon quest !

I already have a pure aqua axie so what i need is a pure reptile. Unfortunately most of them are not breedable yet. However I have a bug axie with 5 reptile part that could help us to reach our objective. Then, I searched for a breedable reptile axie that could be a good partner.

I found the axie #44749 that has the ear reptile part that was missing to my bug #24375. I also picked him because he has 3 bug part so if in the end the result it's a bug with 3 or more bug parts it's still a win for me.


Screenshot from 2019-04-20 12-48-55.png

-------------------

The probability to get a reptile part now!


Eyes: 50%
Ears: 46,875%
Mouth: 50%
Horn: 87,5%
Back: 37,5%
Tail: 37,5%

0,5 * 0,469 * 0,5 * 0,875 * 0,375 * 0,375 = 1,44%

That's very low but it shows the difficulty to breed a pure axie. Morever, the future axie will have 50% chance to be a bug so in the end the probability is 0,72%

It is a very ambitious breed but let's see what happen

-------------------

Now, place to the breeding !!!:

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif


linebreak.png

Thanks for following the serie!

To celebrate the birth of my first secret class axie, I'll giveaway 3 axies to the first ones who comment and follow me!



How to support me and Axie Infinity:

Follow my twitter page: https://twitter.com/AxieFrance
and the official one: https://twitter.com/AxieInfinity

Buy one of my axie: My shop
I'm also willing to sell them for steem to power up!

There is also a landsale going on here.
You can learn more about the landsale on my previous article: Start your kingdom in Axie Infinity today!

Join us sur Axie Infinity: https://axieinfinity.com/#
and on our Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/68DeTqc

Also, I decided to write this serie in English so it's available for more people but if you're french and need advice/ tutorials to get started with Axie Infinity don't hesitate to contact me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13