You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk videogames | Happy birthday FPS daddy!

in #gaming6 years ago

Doom2 was easily the most important game of my teenager years. I must have spent hundreds of hours blasting demons and listening to The Offspring (back when they were awesome). The best day of my entire schooling career was when the IT guy hooked Doom2 to all the computers in the IT lab and we played on the LAN against each other... I absolutely dominated everyone, and it was the first time I had ever played a game with other people. So goddamn epic.

Sort:  

Holy shit! That pure epicness! I never played with other people in those days, it wans't untill I tried mods with all the zadromnum and zdoom stuff that I could massacre demons with friends, great bonding experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40