You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Board Gaming - Lisboa

in #gaming6 years ago

I love the story that comes with the game, it seems like a mini adventure but I guess it being tough and quite overwhelming might turn a few people off, well, except for people with a long attention span.

Aside from the time, I think its a pretty nice game and besides, if the game is engaging enough, one might not notice as time passes by...

Sort:  

Absolutely. An engaging game (like Orleans, which I'll be writing about in the future sometime) you don't notice that 2 hours have passed. If the game can do that, then I think it's quite good. I wouldn't say that Lisboa managed as well, but you weren't really noticing the passing of time. You just knew it had been a long time.

Well, i think it still is a cool game. I guess the beauty of a game is its ability to get one totally immerses in its world...😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64