Is Valorant Overly Hyped?

in #gaming4 years ago

images (17).jpeg
Source

I have to start by saying this that I have never been a huge fan of Valorant. Whether it is the game basics or just their Anti Cheat System that apparently needs root kernel access. So I may be a little biased here but lately it seems the hype around Valorant is kinda dying down.

Valorant is now out of Beta which means everyone can now play Valorant, but it seems now that the player base has shrunk a little. Even some of the top streamers have left Valorant and moved on which is never a good sign. That being said Valorant is indeed a Good game so you can ho ahead and try it regardless of the Hype. After that if you like the game go ahead and play with ur heart or if you don't like it then just Uninstall it.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjFLgLuUYSWX5KRQrQQpbxKo3aA786rMyeYyKdPyqegrZm73RktDwgTSdBybv.png

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I just really dont care about FPs games. I also never played overwatch and fortnite... I guess I will play League til I am old and gray.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76