You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Board Gaming - Lisboa

in #gaming6 years ago

It looks very entertaining the game, as for people over 15 years even think that an adult would enjoy much more to spend long hours playing it. has a serious political intention, economy and planning so I like it, apart from that I find it interesting to make a board game based on a fact of real life and not a hypothetical or fictitious as they are fantasy which I like but this has certainly captivated my imagination.

I will see if in my country they commercialize it, but before I will see more videos to see more dynamics and different types of game.

Thank you for sharing this curious game.

Greetings

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. yes, it is great to see an actual event depicted in a board game, as that doesn't happen very often. It's also nice that it's an event many don't know about, so there is a chance to learn something there too.

As for my comment on over 15 year olds, I was meaning adults would enjoy it, but that children under 15 would probably struggle with the game, either mechanically, concentration, or concept (or multiples of those). And possibly other reasons they'd struggle with the game and probably not enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64