New Steemit List of Gamer Langsa in Indonesian #02 2018.01.22

in #gaming7 years ago


Gamespro is an account containing content about the game reviews in review by steemian gamer langsa. Any thing that concerns the contents inside her had to get permission from account owner. Gamespro also promotes review games that want to join, if you want to join please have a consistent content and is expected to comment and follow the account GAMESPRO

List Steemian Gamer Kota Langsa

NumberGaming AuthorSteemitPost
1@jodipamungkasPost 
2@kikipertiwiPost 
3@imanuddinPost 
4@vandihandika--
5@muhammadarsyadPost 
6@bossundonno--
7@teguhriantoPost 
8@sulthanalfaris--
9@amf6Post 
10@dianmaulanarizki--
11@muhammad23Post 
12@rinrikun--
13@anwarunsamPost 
14@sharmlockPost 
15@willyfavindyPost 
16@odonePost 


Sort:  

@andreanrey

That's a nice BioShock-inspired art deco divider you got there. In case you don't know what I'm talking about.. I'm talking about this:

However, if it were not made to be used by other people, I'm sure the creator wouldn't like it if you use it. Which is me. Especially if you don't ask for permission first.

I see some of those people on your list are using it as well, which is unacceptable. Are you the one who took it and gave it to your... friends here?

So I want you to stop using it, or any of my other images in every single one of your future posts because 1. I didn't make that for everyone to use, 2. Because I'm asking you nicely.
Stop using it, would you kindly?

Very polite lol. Don't worry I'm not stalking you or anything, just checking out this dudes posts because he keeps commenting under my posts with 'following the gaming account registered in indonesia GAMESPRO' and I have no idea why.
By the way nice divider you have got there :)

Haha, that's fine. It shocked me when I found out that a number of people used my divider without even asking me first. They didn't even follow me so how/why did they decide to do that is still a mystery. But some of them have stopped already because I asked them to. "Some", grr...

Well atleast some have now stopped, Is there anything you can do about the ones that will continue to use It? Maybe you'll have to write a little memo on your posts about the use of your content without permission, which I know Isn't the point.
If I see It being used I can question the user for you. It sucks to work on something to then have It taken from you.

The only thing I can do now is asking them to stop using it nicely. And you're right, I think I'll have to write a little nore or something like that. I'll think about it.
That's very kind of you, but it's fine, I don't want to bother other people with my problem. I'll do it myself. Thanks a lot, by the way.

Haha no worries pal, I don't mind It's no extra effort to question It If I happen to stumble upon a post and see It being used.

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success.

Thank you because you have provided welcome.

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around. Good luck !

Thanks a lot for his speech.

welcome to the steemers family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24