You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Days of Christmas: Day Eleven

in #gaming5 years ago

I avoid the bandits and let them fight with the animal, when they are unsuspecting I take the crossbow, because it is my only defense, my intention is to get out of there unharmed.

One bandit burns the animal while the other with a stick hits it, in the end I use the crossbow to kill it.

The bandits stare at me, they find my clothing somewhat intriguing, and one asks me where do you come from? I tell my story with some fear, even with the crossbow pointing at them, one of them tells me, quiet friend we will not hurt you, you have saved us, but even under the crossbow I still feel mistrust.

I decide to continue with them, while they cook the animal, it is better to spend the night with them even if they are not reliable, recharge force in a very astute way.

Sort:  

Yeah, the crossbow would be my choice as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77