[VR Let's Play] Minecraft VR: Let's Build an Undersea Base, Part 19 (Expansion 2: Tree Dome Platform)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Finished the platform for the tree dome. It isn't as large as I'd like, but there just isn't much room in this deep sea valley I chose to build in. Might be a change to how terrain is generated in the new version. If I can't find a larger deep sea biome, I may have to start over with a custom world seed.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

This is the first time I'm actually getting to see the platform or passage from that brown house to the underwater.
Wow are those fishes? It's obvious they're scared 😂😂😂

If fish didn't want to be eaten, they should learn to be less tasty.

Well obviously they're survivors lol I would build an empire inside the sea if I played this game, are you allowed to do something like that?

Of course. Even on multiplayer servers the rules are not very strict. As long as nobody has already claimed the land you wanted, you can build whatever you like there.

You are deep and it probably does feel good.

Can we afford to start a whole new biome again?

I look forward to seeing a truly massive undersea base. I'm building a hybrid steampunk island/undersea base on seed -416000796. There is a lot of deep sea biome. Check what I've explored so far (those are max size maps) and perhaps consider it if you want to start a new world:

20180705_175506.jpg

The way you've been digging deep, I bet you'll in no time hit the sea floor ..lol. it has really taken you longer than I expected to build your sea base. Any ways. It's fun watching minecrafters play.

its awesome.look like a cubic game.its real adventure

Interesting to see that you have completed part 18 of the game , and now the game is getting more harder to play but also more interesting and exciting also

Nice game , your game is different .
I really like it .

Thanks for sharing @akexbeyman

Come on Alex you are getting there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45