[VR Let's Play] Minecraft VR: Let's Build an Undersea Base, Part 18 (Expansion 2: Corridor Juncture)

in #gaming6 years ago

Juncture completed, plus the corridor which will eventually connect to the tree dome. I doubt if I'll be able to make a properly large tree dome in this confined space, but I'll give it a shot. After that, all that's left is the farming module. Then I'll probably set off in search of a larger deep sea biome.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

Hello my dear i hope that you're good and everything goes well with you.
Then this is a special and humble gift for you hope you accept it and like it.
https://steemit.com/@soufianechakrouf/a-portrait-for-alexbeyman

My goodness, thank you.

You deserve the best mate keep on touch i will turn to a digital version like the avatars

Beautiful! I want one :(

love it.. second time i've seen you play this and both times it's made me jealous. now i'm curious. two questions

  1. how much?
  2. where can i get it?

please & thanks :)

The VR equipment, or the game?

The game. I've been familiar with the oculus rift for some time now; it just never appealed to me until your posts revealed how fun it could be. You should be working for the company. u would make one HELL of a salesman. They say the best salesmen are those who believe / enjoy the product they sell and you most definitely have what it takes!

It's on the Oculus store. Or if you don't have VR you can get the regular version from the Windows store.

There is a youtuber named "Etho"... i followed his build for almost 3 years.. now when i dont have the time if i see a build it makes me nostalgic..

BTW unique build @alexbeyman

So far so good. Can't wait to see how the finished project will look like. Nice build

You gonna do it buddy anyway, we don't doubt your skills.

Nice game , i will trying .
Keep good job of every time .

Thanks for sharing @alexbeyman

vaya que lo logras creo que tienes las habilidades necesarias para hacerlo.

I like it. Make enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92