[VR Let's Play] Minecraft VR: Let's Build an Undersea Base, Part 16 (Deep Sea Base Established!)

in #gaming6 years ago

At last! I have a base in the deep sea biome! It was hard as balls and I nearly died a bunch of times, but that's all behind me. All I have to do now is expand from this humble little pod. I still need wood from the surface but I think just about everything else can be sourced from the seafloor environment.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

It was hard as balls and I nearly died a bunch of times,...
😂😂Wait what? Hard as what..😂. I'm I the only one who saw this?😂

I tried to build one few days ago and it took me about 2 hours, hoh.

Don't know from where do you get these ideas.
Minecraft looks amazing even before it's completed.

i have made many things in minecraft but i havent try this out .....now i will try to make my own ...thanks for the post ....PEACE

it took up most of the episode swimming back and fourth getting the pod built but you're right it's worth it.

Nice game , your game is different .
Keep good work of every time .

Thanks for sharing @alexbeyman
Upvote you .

Great post thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34