You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anime and Gaming

in #gaming7 years ago

I'm fan of both!! you might see that in my posts/comments.... Anime in Libya (where I live) and the Arabic world is getting somewhat mainstream too. everyone of this generation talks about it but we only get it illegally via internet because there's no legal way to get it here.


What you said about Sword Art Online is true, but anyone who played MMOs for long time can tell you that SAO doesn't work like a future MMO should work. and the characters don't seem gamers at all.. that's why I like SAO Abridged better because it solved these two drawbacks. And It's Awesome!!

Sort:  

Hey thanks for replying, I didn't know about sao abridged but I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55