You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i’m so excited for SCUM that i’m actually considering putting together a PC for it!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I didn't watch the second video before I listed you in my Gaming Daily, now I did. and wow~ There's a great amount of detail as you said (and their explaination looks like they are explaining how wet clothes work IRL)

Yup, I'll just write what I wrote there:

I love "personal" posts, and I love people who love a game somuch that they make a post to praise it. This post made me think of getting the game myself even though I'm not fan of War games.

Also this line nearly sold me:

The fact that they have some US MARINES alpha testing it is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80