You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Desert Online - How to create a walking loop

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I'm not much of MMO Player, they require so much time and they have so little Story (the reason I play games is their interactive stories), They need daily investment and I can't do that everyday.

But this post made me interested a bit on this game, not much to play it.. but maybe to read about it a little (I'm a walking wiki on games I like).


Now about your actual topic!! IT IS SO SIMPLE hahahaha... I thought you might use bots or things like that... and I was going to question the legality of your "trick"!! But after reading how it's done I feel stupid.

The funny thing is: doing a "loop" this way won't cross the mind of most players.

~Thanks for the Article & Have a Nice Day~

Sort:  

I understand how you feel, MMO's really require a lot of time! I have that currently, so it's okay for me right now, but it's actually the main reason I quit WoW quite a few years ago. I loved raiding in high-end raiding guilds, but it just took up way too much of my time. I didn't want to play casually back then, so I just quit. I've learned how to enjoy the more casual gameplay now though, so I'm back to MMO's :-)

It's a really big game, so you'll have plenty to read about!


I know, right? I didn't expect it to be this simple! But I remembered reading something like this somewhere before, so I just had to check. I wasn't really interested in trying to use bots or something like that. Sounds like way too much effort, so I'm glad it's easy like this.

Thank you so much for your comment! Have a nice day :-)

Thanks for the reply... I have so much to do these days and I'll probably forget about Black Desert Online before I start reading about it.

Completely understandable! And hey, if you forget about it, because you're so busy, it probably wouldn't have been a big addition to your life anyway :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66