You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain eSports Team & Events - Codename: Kawaii [Launch Announcement]

in #gaming6 years ago

I was never into eSports but I like the name Kawaii... I want to but SMB one day, maybe the Swithc version if I ever got the system...

Know any F2P eSports game that can run on potatoes? Maybe we can make competitions on that

Sort:  

You should give it a try haha. We decided to focus on this game and community for now. It takes a lot to run this many events, but the team agrees that it's worth it. Plus, the community really seems to enjoy themselves.

Does Paladins run on potatoe? We keep hearing people throw that name in the pot, every now and then.

Good luck, I always admire community leader, they have to deal with all sorts of toxic environments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83