You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎮 RETRO GAMERS: What's in your Game Room? (Video Games)

in #gaming7 years ago

I don't have a game room, but I still have my Old Playstation 1 and some of its games,

When I played the PS2 we played it on my cousins device (we were so close back then), They sold their gaming device when they stopped gaming (they still play on PC but no more than 3 hours on some weeks, much less than me).

Now, I'm mainly a PC player though. there's a unique flavor in Retro Games and Retro-Style new games so I'm collecting those on Steam these days (that, and because my PC doesn't run recent games with good frame rate even on lowest setting).

Currently playing Disgaea which is taking me longer than I though to finish!!

Sort:  

Yeah I assume that is what most people do with the Steam, I haven't used that service yet but it seems really cool. I try to stick the the actual hardware ;-)

Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53