You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 retro games that will destroy your productivity forever, they are very addictive!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

"easy to understand and difficult to master."

I totally agree with this, I even said it more than once before. But I would've loved it better if you specified which system the games are for?

I think, this post would've been better if it was better formatted. Like making headlines bigger than other text and center the pictures. Either way I included it in my Gaming's Daily.



This is a headline

This is a smaller headline

 ## This is a headline
 ### This is smaller headline

This text is bolded and these are italic words.

**This text is bolded** and these are *italic words*.

This text is centered

 <center>This text is centered</center>
Sort:  

Thank you very much for the recommendation, I will do it in my next publication! Greetings friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83