You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witcher 3 Mod Turns Geralt Into a Pro Skater

in #gaming7 years ago

Modders never cease to amuse me

I couldn't even say this better... Mods are always coming up with new ideas that I didn't think they are possible!!

Geralt don't really have a skateboard under his feet, so this mod is just the move. If only the modder add a skateboard model, well, poor Roach

Too bad, that would be awesome!!


By the way I write game reviews if you're interested, you check my latest review: DanganRonpa V3 (Demo), I also sell humble bundle leftovers for SBD.

Sort:  

I know right? Mods could bring you laugh probably in all type of video games. If anyone think this kind of mod is nonsense or stupid, well that's the point. That's why this stuff is funny.
Interesting, I'll check it out

If anyone think this kind of mod is nonsense or stupid, well that's the point. That's why this stuff is funny.

sometimes the thing we can't undertand are the most amazing things... I mean all funny things are things we find unusual to happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55