You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Entry For Fiftywords Challenge: "The Moment He Stops Crying"

in #gaming6 years ago

Glad you're doing #fiftywords too, I've been thinking for months now to write one as a game fanfiction but didn't find the time to it (I had one planned for "sea," how many prompts ago was that again?)

The best thing about fifty words is that since the "moment" is short, you think on how to word it the best you can.

Sort:  

Ooh, story ideas immediately came to mind when I read the quoted "sea". But the tricky part is how you tell them in only 50 words, but that's why it's fun. Will you make one for this week's prompt?

Hopefully, the prompt "tear" gives me a lot of interesting ideas, but putting one into 50 words is the challenge, I'm looking for an idea that makes me want to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47