You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Posts of the Week - Creative Minds, Creative Minds Everywhere

in #gaming6 years ago

Wow this list is so interesting!!

...made it by themselves, or as the author stated--at least for the most parts. And these are only 3 of them, who knows if there's more one-man army that is working on something as good as these games?

I agree with that, games that weren't mentioned in the post are Stardew Valley (took him many years) & The Count Lucanor (not sure but as far as I know it's made by one person).

If you didn't sh*t your pants when you played Silent Hill games, you either a tough one or you sat on the toilet when you played it.

Haha!! This made me laugh... I don't want to check the post though since theories mean spoilers and I only played the first SH by now.


I'll probably mention this post in my next daily.
Sort:  

Oh right, I forgot about Concerned Ape. And the result of his work is a delightful little game.
And thanks for that! I'd be happy to be mentioned again..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80