You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Culture: Remakes and Reboots

in #gaming6 years ago

Well, I think at least God of War Reboot was amazing!! And I'd take anything Tetsuya Nomura puts in FFVII:Remake, if you haven't noticed I'm huge final fantasy/Square Enix fan just look at my main page @ahmadmanga (the last month of August was all about Final Fantasy.)

My outlook on remake is like this video I watched recently.

Each replay something becomes missing, over and over, I want to enjoy Final Fantasy VII "for the first time" just once more. That's why, we want our favorite games to get remade.

---(Not a quote but a summary of the video.)---^

This video post is:
UpvotedByAhmadmanga.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67