You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retro Review - Dragon Ball GT: Final Bout

in #gaming7 years ago

This one of the games that I have played as a child, I didn't even know what GT is at the time, and why there's a kid and old Goku.. and why Kid Goku can turn Super Saiyan...

Like many other games I played as a child, a played as an teenager again and tried to complete it with my brother, we tried to get the legendary character where you have to beat the game many times without losing to get. (It seems it was just a legend/lie though.)

The Opening is awesome, it can make you love Dragon Ball by itself!! I totally agree that the game is slow. paced compared to many fighters even at the time of its release.

I included this post in my Daily~
Sort:  

Thank you, this is one of the few games, that despite not being so good, I like jejeje.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49