You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Opinion on My Favorite Video Game Character

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I liked this post. Upvoted & included it in my Gaming Daily. I agree that sonic changed... But I haven't played enough games of the franchise to make a good judgement on it. (But I loved Sonic X anime)

But what I like most in your post is the effort I feel put into it, some people just like to copy past from the internet, but this post is totally personal.

Honestly I think Sega should let fans develop the next Sonic game like they did with Mania.

I wish they make better games so they don't have to do that, while it will often result in good games. It will also result in Sega credibility to suffer more, until no one trusts them to create their own games anymore.

Sort:  

Thanks man! I'm really thankful for the feedback! yeah it is pretty personal and I would like it if sega would make good games themselves but I'm starting to feel like it wont happen any time soon xD and thanks so much for putting it in your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66