Sort:  

seems like @nocare was a lil bit faster.... maybe the riddle needs to be more difficult

I think they should be more difficult too... this riddle can be easily solved by guessing.. and you can try 10 times at most and get the right answer. If it were numbers and letters with a "hint" the result would be different.

well, it's okay as it is now but I think that will make it better and more challenging... and who knows? maybe you'll find people interested in solving those riddles more than getting the games!!

@ahmadmanga you got some good points here, i will create another form of the riddle and then will test it.

We would be happy if you could give us a feedback about the new riddle form.

I'll try... you can increase my chance of seeing it if you commented on me here or on one of my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43