Free Steam Game Code - Special Riddle #1

in #gaming7 years ago



Hello Steemians,
welcome to the special riddle #1! We want to combine steemit.com and steam.com, so you can win one steam game code in this special riddle.
Like many of you asked (@ahmadmanga), this riddle is a little bit harder to solve but for that the steam game is expensiver than the others.


Solve the riddle and grab the random steam game code.

Rules:

  • The Steam-code is in the following format: xxxxx-xxxx-x0xx

  • The x are letters which must be solved in the following riddle and the number (0) is a number betwen 0 and 9.


My first is in exportation but not in repatriation
My second is in technocratic but not in inchoate
My third is in fleetingly but not in intelligently
My fourth is in snottily but not in tonsillitis
My fifth is in teeny but not in nett


My sixth is in legality but not in tillage
My seventh is in therein but not in intern
My eighth is in canter but not in carter
My ninth is in cutting but not in tunic


My tenth is in seeing but not in egis
My eleventh is a number between 0 and 9
My twelvth is in underneath but not in underrate
My thitheen is in midwinter but not in determine


Hope you enjoy the riddle and have fun solving it.
And if you are not fast enough remember: the route is the goal

yours @dailysteamcodes

Sort:  

That's a great improvement !!

No one will try unless they really want the/a game.

But if you want a lot of people to try, I suggest to decrease the difficulty (make not all letters are xxxx just 4-6 unknown letters are enough!!)...

Also if you're making it this hard I don't think making an unknown number is a good idea, with so many unknown letters already.

By the way, I tried and didn't get the game... maybe I answered wrong or maybe your questions were slightly off. (Did you doublecheck them?)

I tripple checked it, everything must work so it seamse like you had a misstake.
Thank you for the really good critic, i think you are right.
Tomorrow we will just try some letters maybe one letter of everyblock and some math for the numbers.

ONE HINT: The Number is 0.

Maybe you could post your progress and give the other ones a hint too ;-)

For all: The game is a realtiv popular but old title.

Really good idea, got the same a while ago but it was only an one hit wonder. Keep it on, I will try my best. First five letters must be: XRFYY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43