You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARTICLE | 3 Amazing games that were made by just ONE person

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I already knew about the three of these games, and more: Stardew Valley (took him many years) & The Count Lucanor (probably, not sure.)

Undertale is amazing because of how it deconstructed the RPG tropes, Minecraft's popularity was because it had the right audience at the right time (in the age of internet) And haven't heard much about Paper's Please but its developers life had to do with it, Oh, and it had a lot of clones.

There are many games I know are made by one person but are less impressive (my games doesn't deserve to be mentioned here.)


I Included your post in my Gaming's Daily, I'll be glad if you checked it out. Can't believe how undervoted this post is~
Sort:  

Thanks for the mention,really appreciate it !
I have another list planned , so keep an eye out. Maybe stardew valley will be in it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81