Doraemon Story of Seasons: Interesting Take On Farming Simulation

in #gaming5 years ago

I love Harvest Moon games, I even wrote a post about them. They're not only farming simulators but some of them are good relationship simulators. There's something relaxing in living in a village with many interesting people!

kich6dsklm.jpg

Interestingly, the next game in the series will feature
Doraemon Characters!

Doraemon Story of Seasons is a farming, village simulator in which characters from the popular anime/manga Doraemon play important part as main characters. With Nobita getting his own farm to tend.

The game will play just like any Harvest Moon/Story of Seasons game. Farming, Animal Caring and Interacting with villagers!

It'll has English international release
& It'll be on Nintendo Switch & PC!

While I'm not really a fan of the anime, I'm familiar with the characters. Personally I'm excited that it'll come on PC, but more so I'm surprised that it'll be getting an English release at all. Due to Doraemon being popular in Japan and its games don't usually get international releases.

Farming.jpg

The art style is captivating. As far as I know, the Doraemon characters are newcomers to the village so I'd love to see how they'll play their roles in it.

I usually love the marriage aspect of Harvest Moon games but I don't think this game will feature this, so I wonder if they'll replace it with some other relationship system.

It'll be released in fall 2019!
Hopefully we'll get more news before then~


Images are taken from the announcement trailer. I believe it'll be a solid Harvest Moon/Story of Seasons game!
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This looks so cute and fun.

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48