Red Dead Redemption (commentary free) full play-through part 6 : With @aewind live on youtube.

in #gaming6 years ago

Watch live now:

I was just scammed (somehow) out of over 900 or so dollars from my SBD and Steem via a transfer to VirWox which... was the address I inputted although it apparently went somewhere else. To those who donated to CAGE_CON please note that all of those funds have already been taken out and PAID. We not only met our Cage_Con goal of 2,000 but blasted past it with 3,183.36!

  • Right now I am working on creating content in order to re-raise my accounts funds so I can once again attempt to cash out to aid my fiance with her current financial situation which naturally becomes my financial situation

@steemmonsters stream at 8PM EST !

- Special Thanks to the content creators below:

Special thanks to the content creators below:
Thanks for the support - @hr1 @ubg @braaiboy @playdice @upvotebank @gamer00 @clove71 @teamsteem @scottdphoto @thomasjmitchell @RealSeb @runicar @letsgetphil @timcliff @machnbirdsparo @stimp1024 @crypto-masochist @cryptomoneymade @drotto @imbagaming @highvote @janne @gktown @jonny-clearwater @dlive @steemit @dlivestar @dlivestreamers @sirjaxxy @steemcommunity @armory @darkpg3D @jazzyjeff @juras1995 @bluedragon1974 @rio777 @rimicane @bcfriday @asm3 @Feri @rimicane @sumaakter @jaro @esportsbank @marcuswahl @matchandwin @emmyautumn @mtga @marcuswahl @clove71 @aggroed @emmyautumn @choogirl @yabapmatt @crystalhuman @jarvie

Sort:  

Endless Love! Will watch while im at work on my phone :)

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aewind.

If we can do anything as you are a coach of ours, we will. Wind I just wanted to thank you for all the work you have done giving lessons.

We will help you earn back your stolen money.

I am going to be playing this when I am back in Las Vegas. I will watch a bit, try to avoid spoilers. @aewind

Yeah, I feel horrible too- I am sorry this happened! I am going to send you 2 boster packs- i hope there is something big you can sell in there, lol! ( I will send as soon as I stop battling-hahaha)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55