You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming: The Awesomeness That Was Battletoads

in #gaming7 years ago

I am not familiar with that game, no, I'm not a gamer. But I do still have my original Nintendo NES! Near mint because I didn't play it much except for a short phase. It was fun when one time my nephews came to visit me and they brought their Xbox. They sat there very calm playing their game, then I said you guys want to play Nintendo? They did and it was quite hilarious from my perspective.

They were no longer calm, they were on the edge of their seat, waving the controller as they jumped Mario over hazards and got killed over and over, hahaha. It was more challenging for them, even though the whole time they were mocking the graphics and sound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62