You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $37 Million Buried in Blockchain Game for Players to Mine

in #gaming5 years ago

Well I used your link and logged in with google. Sadly, I don't have and Eos account and there was no link to create one. I will give it a try on the weekend. How much eos should be enough to avoid instant problems? I'm not going to invest, I'll probably just play casually.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If you have an Android device and need an EOS account, you might want to check out https://getwombat.io

Yes, we're here for you!

i cant login through wombat. when i click use scatter after a while i get b_invalid_signature error. I got the golden ticket but can't login, pls provide me pvt key so i can login using scatter on desktop. https://eosauthority.com/account/surajeos2223

Thanks I'll look into it.

Posted using Partiko Android

You probably need about 0.5 EOS to open an account and have some in there that you can stake to give you some CPU. It's not too difficult to make an account. You'll just need to follow a few steps. Anyway, the game is fun. It would be great if you started playing. I'm in a union of players, so I could help you get started.

Seems like it's not too much. Can't do much on Steem these days with 0.5SP

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83