Sort:  

Yo @aaronmcheong! @siren87 and I just started using DTube with this episode :) Dsound still not working for us Hahaha!

Can you describe what issues are you facing in @dsound? I might be able to help :)

It just crashes instantly after i hit the publish button. Something about a network server error i think

Could it be your bandwidth? Recently a lot of #teammalaysia users have that issue.. If it's network server error, it's usually between you and the server itself. One way is to just wait and re-try after a couple of hours (that's what I use to do when I had this issue with Steemit)

Dunno, man. I've tried different times of the day and it still hasn't worked out for me.oh well. Keep trying la :)

You should try to contact the Dsound guys through its discord server - their staff is really active and helpful there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52