You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gothic Gameplay Ep1,2,3,4,5 DirectX 11 and HD Graphics Mod

in #gaming-trail5 years ago

It was a long time ago, but I still remember, an unsurpassed game for me. Thank you for reminding me.
The best game of all time. And for that time, such graphics were progress. The plot in the game is amazing. Although I am not a gamer, generally I am mostly indifferent to games, but I really liked the first part. The second set - tired to run, too much territory. But I will never forget how I played this game for three days, having breakfast at five in the evening. The atmosphere in the game is just a class, truly gothic, especially in the Temple of the Sleeper. Unlike other games, this one really hooked me, I played it out before, that sometimes I lost my sense of reality.

Sort:  

That is indeed true @megafart, for this game the music, ambiance everything was unique .
Piranha Bytes a small company at that time took its time and did not rush the first part of the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43