Vampire The Masquerade Redemption Ep3

in #gaming-trail5 years ago

Hello Friends!

So here I am with a bran new game play for Vampire The Masquerade Redemption

The first 2 videos were in 2018 just before I went and started my contract on the seas.

https://steemit.com/gaming-trail/@cynetyc/vampire-the-masquerade-redemption-ep1-and-goodbye-for-now
https://steemit.com/dlive/@cynetyc/6d95df80-5904-11e8-bcd6-3ffd583ab4ab

Since then I upgraded my stuff a little bit and started to play again the game.

So grab some popcorn and some liquids to hydrate yourself and I wish you a fun time watching the 3rd episode of my game play.

Cynetyc out

Cynetyc 2 years on Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

That look such a cool game

This the way i like it

Love it well done man !

Very interesting really cool game.wonderful post and nice work
Thanks @cynetyc
Have a great day

Incredible game, plot and depth may not be as cool as it seemed before, but still great

Congratulations @magnata ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

I love very much this original version of the game and I plan to finish it and of course play the other parts as well.

Incredible gaming series ..
Thanks for sharing.

Excellent video, my friend and your participation in the game looks impressive, well done! Thank you @cynetyc

Thanks @serkagan for watching!

that looks like a really cool game

Nice:) good game! or gg as we say in the gaming world:)

Remember the days when pacman was a thing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87