Vampire the Masquerade Redemption Ep1

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!

Let us explore the world of Vampire with Christof Romuald a crusader that was struck by an arrow and landed in the arms of Anezka a lovely and caring nun in the convent that nursed him day and night back to health.

Note: Ok I tried to put the video on DLive but for some reason it did not support it. In any case I was prepared for it and just added this youtube version of my gameplay. The sound is much better so enjoy!

Thumbnail

My video is at DLive

Minimum System Requirements

  • 3D Graphics Accelerator*
  • A 100% Windows 95/98 compatible computer system (Including compatible 32-bit drivers for CD-ROM, video card, sound card and input devices)
  • 233 MHz Pentium II (r) Processor
  • 64 MB of RAM
  • US Version of Windows 95/98 Operating System
  • requires DirectX 7.0 (included) or higher
  • Requires 720 MB of uncompressed disk space plus an additional 80 MB for the Windows Swap

Have a wonderfull day! Cynetyc Out!

rewards me.png

Sort:  

Ok...I see it now on steemit..but on dlive will remain like that? unavailable?

I am afraid so... I really do not know why it did not work there...maybe the game was too old ...different format maybe...I mean it was released in 2000 already 18 years ago.

It's almost as if we each have a vampire inside us. Controlling that beast, that dark side, is what fascinates me.

I also love this game very much , as it is a classic but also I find it unique .

Unfortunatly it is only one more part of it -Bloodlines- and then no more other games...a shame really as I find them awesome.

Thanks for sharing with us

Even though Vampire 🧛‍♀️.
Sounds like a fairytale story!

The Dlive doesn't load, at least in my pc what can i do? i'm here eating my breakfast so i can enjoy the time while i watch your game. Regards

It is ok now I updated my post and put a link that works. Enjoy and Good Appetite!

@cynetyc, I prefer to enter vampire world. It's amazing. Great stuff.

Its still loading.
Anyway! Enjoy it! I wish you a great game.
1C3A0A59-26C8-4884-9CBD-ACD39C762AF2.gif
Edit: finally able to watch!

Thank you @rothberg!
I updated my post and put inside a link with my gameplay that is from youtube and works 100%.
PS: Loved that movie - Interview with a vampire.

I Just ResteemeD your post "

Excellent video game ' i like it " thank you for sharing with us'

Absolutely I most like to enter this gaming. But has some scary for face vampire. Nice selection @cynetyc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35