Big Dreams, Empty Wallet

in #games5 years ago

wallet.JPG

Welcome to official account for Vagabond Spirit. This is a map based game played with a fitness tracker.

The story line is that you are on a walk. You see a shiny round object which you dismiss as a bottle top. Your vagabond spirit realized that the object is really a silver dollar.

Your vagabond spirit leaps from your body. Grabs the coin and says: "I could really go somewhere with this!"

For each step that you take in the real world, your vagabond spirit takes a step in the virtual world.

If you do not have a fitness tracker; we will assume that you take 250 steps an hour or 6000 steps a day.

The program will eventually have rewards for the user. The wallet in this account will hold the STEEM for the game.

So that I can have a complete and accurate accounting for the game, the wallet starts at zero. That is the tattered I carry with me. It exploded a few years back, but I like the thin shell.

Back to the game. I am looking for a few brave souls to play the game. To start the game I need to know the starting town and the direction that your vagabond spirit would like to travel. I can only define a few trails at a time. I am currently working on trails in Australia and the United States.

Sort:  

Wow, this sounds like a really fun game.

I live in Salt Lake City, Utah. I would like to hike to Denver. From Denver I would like to hike the Colorado Trail.

@vagabondspirit, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98