You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Slotto | Blockchain lottery, powered by steem

in #games6 years ago

I did not imagine that this could be one of those projects, I thought about a type of game but I did not expect a lottery game and it's great! I have participated and everyone is based on comments so your idea seems better to me :) Your video helped me because when I was on the page I did not understand why I could not buy the ticket. I congratulate you, I think I'm already participating. Good luck to everyone!

Sort:  

thanks for playing :) you actually bought one!
i might have little gifts for the very early buyers.

i plan to do real playing games in the future. lottery is just the simplest of them all so i thought i should give it a try.
good luck to you too 👍

That would be great :) It's a good start! I will give you a Reesteem to reach more users!

thanks that's awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62