You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Vector Graphics Once Ruled the Arcade

in #games7 years ago

@alexbeyman,
Vector graphics, pixels, 2D arts (used moho), 3D (used 3D max at that time) and few other things I have learnt at my degree level as a subject! But unfortunately it was not my favorite at that time! I had played few 2D and 3D games but not much experiences too.
I have a friend, he is a genius in our age and he built few of his own games via 2D and 3D technologies. Unfortunately I didn't understand what he did at that time :/
But I could say one thing! Hollywood movies are giving some kind of pulses to new technologies! In their videos awe can find prototypes of upcoming technologies!

Thank you very much for this useful article! Really appreciate your effort!
Thanks for sharing!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72