Sort:  

I’ve never beat any of em. I’m terrible at completing games. I play the shit out of it and then life happens and I don’t touch it for an eternity. Then I get the itch and forget everything and also don’t want to start over so it sits. I’m stupid.

That's my exact process for most LONG role-playing video games.

Step 1. Start Playing
Step 2. Stop Playing 30 hours into the game.
Step 3. Forget every important aspect of the story.
Step 4. Think about starting over and then decide not to.

I still love single player games, but I think that's why I gravitate more towards non-linear RPGs like Skyrim or Fallout. I played the Dark Brotherhood questline in Skyrim first, took a long break, and was still able to hop in and enjoy the main story.

This is exactly what I do. Lol.

I love long drawn out games but my schedule does not afford me to invest the time needed. That’s why first person shooters and shit like that has kinda made its way into my favorites as I can just play a bit and if months go by before I pick it up again, no biggie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64