⭐ 60 STEEM TO WIN! ⭐ Test your luck in New Year & take part in the contest!

in #games5 years ago

Tell us about your plans for the New Year and win the STEEM!
We will reward 5 players and we have ⭐60 STEEM ⭐ in the prize pool!


Extra BONUS 10 STEEM!
For the first 10 players who will take part in our contest, we have prepared an extra reward! They will receive SteemBounty, which we have launched for this post! Don't wait and test your luck right now!

🔷 How to take part in the contest?


1. If you want to take part in the contest and win the STEEM, follow our profile @steemslotgames! We will check you have clicked the FOLLOW button.

2. Resteem this post so other players can also try they luck in the challenge!

3. Answer the contest task in the comment below this post:

If you would win 10,000 STEEM on www.steemslotgames.com, which of your New Year's resolution would you fulfill with their help?


🔷 REWARDS


⭐ First place: 25 STEEM to play on SteemSlotGames.com
⭐ Second place: 10 STEEM to play on SteemSlotGames.com
⭐ Consolation awards: Three players will also receive 5 STEEM each to play on SteemSlotGames.com

The reward will be automatically sent to your SteemSlotGames.com account.
To claim the reward you can log in to our platform via safe SteemConnect.
For more information about login and game rules, check out THIS POST.

🔷 BONUS PRIZE POOL FOR 10 PLAYERS


To provide you more emotions, the first 10 players who will post their answer in the comment, we have prepared 10 STEEM for a split as SteemBounty!

🔷 RESULTS


The contest ends on 08.01.2019.
The results of the competition will be announced at 10.01.2019 on our profile @steemslotgames.

We look forward to the most creative and crazy answers!
GOOD LUCK & HAVE FUN!


Do you need more emotions?
Visit SteemSlotGames.com and test your luck in just 3 steps!

🔹 1. Go to www.steemslotgames.com and choose the game!
🔹 2. Login with safe SteemConnect.
🔹 3. Start spinning!


Be sure to follow @steemslotgames to win extra money and receive info about special rewards and bonuses!

Sort:  

@steemslotgames has set 10.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

spend it on waking up our fellow humans. so we can kick this life into the true meaning of living

I'd love to get my art known and start doing something productive with my life. Then spoil my dogs kane3.jpg

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

If i win 10 000 Steem i would power up and keep stacking steem unitl steem reaches 10$ then i would sell half buy a house and continue to stack steem in form of steem power :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Personally, I think Steem will reach 100$ some day :)

You are right.
We should be long term greedy.
Steem is so amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

That kind of sum would immediately go to Steem Power. I’m tired of being a minnow :)

@lighteye, good move! What happens on Steem, stays on the Steem! 😎

Gonna spent all for whores and alcohol.

That's the spirit! @vasigo you would split it 50/50? 😎

А што бре да сп*цаш део на алкохол, @vasigo? ;)))

Oh yes buddy! You know how to live this fucking life! Cheers! ;)

If I would win 10 000 steem, I would spent 5k for SP and another 5k to be converted back into SBD when the price went up.
With that... I can at least be a minnow after a year then I can achieve my aims for steemit this year 2019 just like what I wrote in my post recently. Maybe while waiting for the price to go up I might already use the 5k I meant to keep for contest 😅

https://steemit.com/steempress/@heartbeat1515/whatisyouraim-tu02h1x1uf

This is a dream comes true... but...

Posted using Partiko Android

How do I know that my entry is accepted @steemslotgames?

Posted using Partiko Android

hi there, and happy New Year.
To answer your question, I think I would do a nice trip abroad somewhere,, because I haven't been abroad for years.
Maybe I should go to Australia.
Ciao!

@koskl, so we wish you only good trips in the New Year! 😜

If I win 10K Steem then I will Donate it. Who really needs

You already helped lots of people with Free Resteem and Free Upvotes without asking resteem and upvotes back

Hi
If I won 10,000 Steem I would lease a lot of SteemPower with half it use the rest to utilize the Steemit promotion features on a smaller number of high quality posts. I would also use the new Steem Power to rewards to some newbies. I would provide rewards and mentoring to help them grow. This would be a win win situation.

Well, maybe the is no 10,000 Steem nowhere, but assuming there is for real I would give one 1 steem to you, give 1 steem to @steemslotgames, make an investment with a monthly interest for 60% of it, boost my SP and make the rest of the steems for my academic payments, skill acquisition program and definitely get some of the practice session utensils and go on to Organising my first ever contest for all in steemit.

@joanhay, sound like a plan! 😉

I would keep the steem and use it to improve steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89