What is your aim?

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Do you have aims for your future in steemit?

I do. I want to gain a lot of SBD as extra income but before that I would also like to power up my SP first.

My first experience...

I was so excited that I am able to cash out from steemit because I usually have some difficulty in my budgeting. If I notice the value of powering up SP earlier, I might already have quite some SP right now.

Well, that is all in the past... Which is 2017 & 2018.

Past is the past... And now for 2019 aims...

Did you notice that the price of steem is now only 0.3...

Even with 0.001 SBD, I can get 0.002 steem.

I know that this is a small value but I am aiming to buy as much as I can while the price is low and collect some steem as much as I can even though I don't get much SBD from my post.

I might only be able to collect small amount but from 2 steem, I now have 10 steem by doing this. I used some to power up my SP and I am keeping some to sell back later to gain back my SBD when the price are higher. I don't know how long I will have to wait but I believe that by keep doing this, I will achieve my aims.

Do you have some aims?

Do you want to achieve it?

Let's start our steemit new year aims together. I can't give much now but someday I might be able to give more.

What do you think?

Feel free to share your thoughts in my comment box below.

Posted from my blog with

https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress

http://heartbeat1515.vornix.blog/2019/01/03/what-is-your-aim/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04