You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idioms game (SBD prizes) (number 2)

in #games6 years ago

Wow, one hell of a contest! Ill give it a shot

  1. ummm... I dont like fish, maybe you cook it in butter? everythings better with butter! I have no idea on this one! :/
  2. easy going, smooth sailing
  3. Ready to go, packed up and ready to go
    Ohh shucks... Im not good with other languages... lol
Sort:  

I'm also bad at languages, but idioms are the worst, they never seem to mean what they say! When the post pays out, I'll let you know how you went! For the record, I didn't get any of these!

LOL... and youre actually learning the language... Im screwed! :D

Haha, learning the language doesn't help! It only provides the literal meaning, which is always wrong!

Yea, I suppose thats true! LOL

Awesome! Thank you @bengy!

Have a go at the next one, bigger prizes!

Im gonna try! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63